YOLO = You Only Live Once

I have been thinking what to post on my first ever wordpress blog but it seems that I can’t find a good topic to talk about. Maybe I’ll just share why I have this blog and why I name it that way.

These are the few reasons why I made this blog:

  1. I’m bored.
  2. I don’t have much time to update my family and friends on what’s happening to me.
  3. I need somewhere to vent out. I got a lot inside of me, I just can’t.
  4. We only live once. Therefore, make all the moments best out of it by sugarcoating it through blogging.
  5. I need to validate my existence.
  6. I need to have a reason why I NEED a DSLR and a phone with camera.
  7. Asahsajsha
  8. Hsajshha
  9. Asasaksja.

Okay, that would be fine, I guess.

I can’t even think of a catchy domain name or blog name. I just thought that the fact that my name is on it would at least make it sounds fine. It’s also hard to make a banner which has so many details on it. I’m sounding whiny now. At least after a long time of procrastination in setting-up a blog I could say that, “I have finally made it”.

https://i2.wp.com/media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mdptbvtVvP1rnvwt1.gif

One thought on “YOLO = You Only Live Once

  1. we are all survivors.in our situations.So that’s why iìm happy for you for being aware of what’s happening in this crazy world. keep your sound of mind and enjoy your life everyday,my dear!

Leave a Reply

